August 30, 2015

Contact A Team Member

Angela Fleming Hildebrand, CPA
President of Operations & Tax Compliance
angela@autopaychecks.com
970-245-4244 x 202

John Hildebrand
President of Business Development
john@autopaychecks.com
970-245-4244 x 207

Lori Jones
Customer Success Specialist
ljones@autopaychecks.com
970-245-4244

Melissa Belden
Customer Success Specialist
m.belden@autopaychecks.com
970-245-4244

Laura Wyatt 
Client Implementation Specialist
l.wyatt@autopaychecks.com
970-245-4244

Kelly Johnston
Client Implementation Specialist
kjohnston@autopaychecks.com
970-245-4244